Junior Awards 2018-19

30 March 2019 - Posted by
Home / Latest News


The Junior Presentation night was well attended this Wednesday. Congratulations to the award winners and to all junior players, officials and families on a great season.




Junior Club Champion

Gilbert Harries (367 points)


Most Improved Junior Player

Ryan Heenan


Len Bettess Pride Award (for the junior player best displaying Ainslie Park values)

Ethan Stone


Most Pomising Player Leaving Under 16s

Matthew Mountain



Under 10: Harvey Baker-Flett; Archer Croot; Kento Inoue; Drew Law; Rhys Law; Isabelle Litchfield; Jackson Mathyer; Lenny Matthews; Albert Thomson.

Woolworths Blasters: Samuel Carbone; Patrick Frazer; Blake Hodgson; Jasper Jones; Charlie Lawrence; Harry Lawrence; Ansh Rana; Ethan Rankin; Ben Warren.



 Team Batting Average Bowling Average  Coaches Award  Fielding Award 
 Under 16/1

Gilbert Harries

329 runs @ 41.13

Jonty Just

12 wkts @ 11.42

Will Connor Bailey Arnot
 Under 14/2

Tige Ridley

222 runs @ 31.71

James Johnstone

11 wkts @ 6.00

Reagan Wilkins Josh Connor
 Under 12/3

Taj Johnstone

163 runs @ 81.50

Taj Johnstone

8 wkts @ 7.75

Kaelan Baker-Flett Oliver Walles
 Under 12 Girls

Jessie Arbuckle

105 runs @ 52.50

Rosie Sykes

11 wkts @ 6.00

Natalie Barr Isabelle Litchfield



Under 16: Campbell Mole; Gilbert Harries; Coby Arbuckle; Bailey Arnot; Matthew Mountain; Jatin Beri.

Under 14: Tige Ridley; James Johnstone.

Under 14 Girls: Rosie Sykes 


President's Post

17 Oct 2018

Welcome everyone to season 2018-19 at Ainslie Park Cricket Club. Let's all work towards a successful season on and off the field. We're fielding five senior sides this year, with the 1st XI in the top grade, Lindsay Trollope Shield.<...

Read More

Player Sponsor

Sponsor Ainslie Park Cricket Club - Your Business Here

0418 630 313

Club Sponsor

Sponsor Ainslie Park Cricket Club - Your Business Here

Phone: 0418 630 313